Executive Board Members

Bret Schaefer
Chief Financial Officer, Alzheimer’s Foundation of LA

Stacy Santeramo 
Vice President

AVP, HR Operations, California Credit Union

Christopher Pelch
Chief Operating Officer, Vance Wealth

Debby Singer
PJ Library Program Director, Jewish Federation of Greater San Gabriel and Pomona Valleys

Richard Cheung D.C.
Immediate Past President
Chiropractor, Pasadena Businessman

Board Members At Large

Kevin Bourland
Residential Real Estate Agent/Executive Director, Estates Division at Compass

Barbara Dangerfield
Formerly experienced homelessness, The Women’s Room participant

Ervin Galvan
Owner & Operator, We Olive & Wine Bar

Rev. George “Amadi” Hines

Timothy Howett, Esq.
Law Offices of Timothy Howett

Ursula Hyman
Retired, Attorney, Latham & Watkins

Nishanthi Kurukulasuriya
Attorney, Disability Rights California

Pamela Marx
Retired Public Interest Attorney

Jeff Salcido
Realtor, Compass

Lana Slavitt
Consultant, Andrew M Slavitt LLC

Ed Vidimos
Store Manager, Goodwill Industries

Leslie White
Principal Consultant, Lelo & Associates

Our Community Advisory Council (in formation)

Congresswoman Judy Chu – 27th District of California
CA Senator Anthony Portantino – 25th Senate District California
CA Assemblyman Chris Holden – 41st Assembly District California
Bill Bogaard – Former Mayor of Pasadena
Julianna Serrano – Vice President of Advocacy & Equity, Planned Parenthood Pasadena and San Gabriel Valley
Donald Kincey – Retired, Senior Vice President, Community Relations, Comerica Bank
Rabbi Sharon Brous – Founder and Senior Rabbi, IKAR, Los Angeles
Yudie Fishman – Local business leader
Dr. Bonnie Buratti – Planetary Astronomer
George Falardeau – CEO, Pasadena Media
Denise Campbell – Director of Marketing, Altez Vacation
Lawrence Bottala – Western Supreme Rooter, Inc.
Aaron Wooler  Senior Vice-President, Century Housing

Scroll to Top